Contacts

NPSR

North East Region (NER)- Cris Constantine at cris_constantine@nps.gov

National Capital Region (NCR)- Laura Illige Harvey at laura_illige_harvey@nps.gov

South East Region (SER)- Melissa English-Rias at melissa_English-Rias@nps.gov

Mid West Region (MWR)- Tom Richter at tom_richter@nps.gov

Inter Mountain Region (IMR)- Jason Bordelon at jason_bordelon@nps.gov

Pacific West Region (PWR)- Mike Dedman at mike_dedman@nps.gov

Alaska Region (AKR)- Matthew Cahill at matthew_cahill@nps.gov

National TRT Coordinator- Linda Rosenblum at linda_rosenblum@nps.gov

University of Colorado Denver – cpe@ucdenver.edu