Contacts

NPSR

Northeast Region (NER)- Cris Constantine at cris_constantine@nps.gov

National Capital Region (NCR)- Laura Illige Harvey at laura_illige_harvey@nps.gov

Southeast Region (SER)- Melissa English-Rias at melissa_English-Rias@nps.gov

Midwest Region (MWR)- Tom Richter at tom_richter@nps.gov

Intermountain Region (IMR)- Richard Kohen richard_kohen@nps.gov

Pacific West Region (PWR)- Linda Rosenblum linda_rosenblum@nps.gov

Alaska Region (AKR)- Matthew Cahill at matthew_cahill@nps.gov

National TRT Coordinator- Linda Rosenblum at linda_rosenblum@nps.gov

University of Colorado Denver – cpe@ucdenver.edu